More than a 504

5.27%

Equipment 10-year Fixed

5.51%

Real Estate 20-year Fixed

5.66%

Real Estate 25-year Fixed

September 2022 SBA 504 Funding Rate

September 2022 SBA 504 Funding Rate:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The real estate 504 rates increased this month. The 25 year and 20 year rates increased by 47bps and 45bps, respectively from the month prior. The 10 year equipment rate increased by 37bps from the last funding, 2 months prior.

 

Recent SBA 504 Deals from CDC New England:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SBA 504 Term Loans:

  • Long-term loans for purchasing land and buildings, new construction, renovation and leasehold improvements, machinery & equipment
  • Lowest cost; low rate fixed for 10, 20, or 25 years
  • Down payment financing, if needed
  • Bridge financing available

*Note Rate 4.308 + 1.3475 servicing spread (25 years)

*Note Rate 4.163 + 1.3475 servicing spread (20 years)

*Note Rate 3.918 + 1.3475 servicing spread (10 years)

*For Loans Approved After 10/01/21

 

Contact CDC New England:

Paul F. Flynn, Jr., President & CEO

(781) 928-1133

(617) 921-2695 (cell)

pflynn@bdcnewengland.com

Mike Topalian, Managing Director

(781) 928-1122

(508) 612-5661 (cell)

mtopalian@bdcnewengland.com

Dave Raccio, Senior VP of Sales & Marketing

Territories: Connecticut, Western Massachusetts & Vermont

(860) 218-2901

(203) 780-1097 (cell)

draccio@bdcnewengland.com

Carol Brennan

Territories: Massachusetts, Connecticut, & Rhode Island

(781) 928-1123

(413) 237-6648 (cell)

cbrennan@bdcnewengland.com

Nancy Gibeau

Territories: Massachusetts, Connecticut, & Rhode Island

(508) 254-7891 (cell)

ngibeau@bdcnewengland.com

Ryan Johnson

Territories: Massachusetts & New Hampshire

(781) 928-1132

(617) 762-6708 (cell)

rjohnson@bdcnewengland.com

Matt Brothers

Territories: Central/Western Massachusetts, Vermont, Connecticut, & New Hampshire

(781) 928-1124

(603) 512-3411 (cell)

mbrothers@bdcnewengland.com

Lauren Angat

Territories: Connecticut, Western Massachusetts, Vermont, & Southern New Hampshire

(860) 299-6025 (cell)

langat@bdcnewengland.com

www.cdcnewengland.com