More than a 504

2.49%

Equipment 10-year Fixed

2.92%

Real Estate 20-year Fixed

3.11%

Real Estate 25-year Fixed

September 2021 SBA 504 Funding Rates

September 2021 SBA 504 Funding Rates:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The new SBA 504 Program Fees have been released for FY 2022. Beginning on October 1st, 2021, any loans approved on or after 10/1/2021 will use a servicing fee of 0.2475%. The new servicing spread will be 1.3475%, a decrease of 0.2042% from FY 2021.

The real estate 504 rates increased this month. The 25 year and 20 year rates both increased by 11 bps from the month prior. The 10 year equipment rate increased by 8 bps from the month prior.

Recent SBA 504 Deals from CDC New England:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SBA 504 Term Loans:

·    Long-term loans for purchasing land and buildings, new construction, renovation and leasehold improvements, machinery & equipment

·    Lowest cost; low rate fixed for 10, 20, or 25 years

·    Down payment financing, if needed

·    Bridge financing available

 

*Note Rate 1.583 + 1.552 servicing spread (25 years)

*Note Rate 1.406 + 1.552 servicing spread (20 years)

*Note Rate 0.936 + 1.552 servicing spread (10 years)

*For Loans Approved After 10/01/20

 

Contact CDC New England:

Paul F. Flynn, Jr., President & CEO

(781) 928-1133

(617) 921-2695 (cell)

pflynn@bdcnewengland.com

Mike Topalian, Managing Director, Sales & Marketing

Territories: Massachusetts, New Hampshire, & Connecticut

(781) 928-1122

(508) 612-5661 (cell)

mtopalian@bdcnewengland.com

Carol Brennan

Territories: Massachusetts, Connecticut, & Rhode Island

(781) 928-1123

(413) 237-6648 (cell)

cbrennan@bdcnewengland.com

Nancy Gibeau

Territories: Massachusetts, Connecticut, & Rhode Island

(508) 254-7891

ngibeau@bdcnewengland.com

Ryan Johnson

Territories: Massachusetts & New Hampshire

(781) 928-1132

(617) 762-6708 (cell)

rjohnson@bdcnewengland.com

Dave Raccio

Territories: Connecticut, Western Massachusetts & Vermont

(860) 218-2901

(203) 780-1097 (cell)

draccio@bdcnewengland.com

Matt Brothers

Territories: Central/Western Massachusetts, Vermont, Connecticut, & New Hampshire

(781) 928-1124

(603) 512-3411 (cell)

mbrothers@bdcnewengland.com

Davis Foster

Territories: Massachusetts & New Hampshire

(781) 928-1136

(978) 835 4206 (cell)

dfoster@bdcnewengland.com

 

www.cdcnewengland.com