More than a 504

6.41%

Equipment 10-year Fixed

6.59%

Real Estate 20-year Fixed

6.72%

Real Estate 25-year Fixed

October 2022 SBA 504 Funding Rate

October 2022 SBA 504 Funding Rate:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The new SBA 504 Program Fees have been released for FY 2023. Any loans approved on or after 10/1/2022 will use a servicing fee of 0.4405%. The new servicing spread will be 1.5405%, an increase of 0.193% from FY 2022.

The real estate 504 rates increased this month. The 25 year and 20 year rates increased by 97bps and 99bps, respectively from the month prior. The 10 year equipment rate remained as-is from September, as it adjusts every two months.

Recent SBA 504 Deals from CDC New England:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SBA 504 Term Loans:

  • Long-term loans for purchasing land and buildings, new construction, renovation and leasehold improvements, machinery & equipment
  • Lowest cost; low rate fixed for 10, 20, or 25 years
  • Down payment financing, if needed
  • Bridge financing available

 

*Note Rate 5.093 + 1.5405 servicing spread (25 years)

*Note Rate 4.962 + 1.5405 servicing spread (20 years)

**Note Rate 3.918 + 1.3475 servicing spread (10 years)

*For Loans Approved After 10/01/22

** For Loans Approved After 10/01/21

 

Contact CDC New England:

Paul F. Flynn, Jr., President & CEO

(781) 928-1133

(617) 921-2695 (cell)

pflynn@bdcnewengland.com

Mike Topalian, Managing Director

(781) 928-1122

(508) 612-5661 (cell)

mtopalian@bdcnewengland.com

Dave Raccio, Senior VP of Sales & Marketing

Territories: Connecticut, Western Massachusetts & Vermont

(860) 218-2901

(203) 780-1097 (cell)

draccio@bdcnewengland.com

Carol Brennan

Territories: Massachusetts, Connecticut, & Rhode Island

(781) 928-1123

(413) 237-6648 (cell)

cbrennan@bdcnewengland.com

Nancy Gibeau

Territories: Massachusetts, Connecticut, & Rhode Island

(508) 254-7891 (cell)

ngibeau@bdcnewengland.com

Ryan Johnson

Territories: Massachusetts & New Hampshire

(781) 928-1132

(617) 762-6708 (cell)

rjohnson@bdcnewengland.com

Matt Brothers

Territories: Central/Western Massachusetts, Vermont, Connecticut, & New Hampshire

(781) 928-1124

(603) 512-3411 (cell)

mbrothers@bdcnewengland.com

Lauren Angat

Territories: Connecticut, Western Massachusetts, Vermont, & Southern New Hampshire

(860) 299-6025 (cell)

langat@bdcnewengland.com

www.cdcnewengland.com