More than a 504

2.49%

Equipment 10-year Fixed

2.92%

Real Estate 20-year Fixed

3.11%

Real Estate 25-year Fixed

October 2021 SBA 504 Funding Rates

October 2021 SBA 504 Funding Rates:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The new SBA 504 Program Fees have been released for FY 2022. Any loans approved on or after 10/1/2021 will use a servicing fee of 0.2475%. The new servicing spread will be 1.3475%, a decrease of 0.2042% from FY 2021.

The real estate 504 rates decreased this month, as a result of the new FY 2022 servicing spread. The 25 year and 20 year rates decreased by 2 bps and 4 bps, respectively from the month prior. The 10 year equipment rate remains as-is from September, as it adjusts every two months.

Recent SBA 504 Deals from CDC New England:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SBA 504 Term Loans:

  • Long-term loans for purchasing land and buildings, new construction, renovation and leasehold improvements, machinery & equipment
  • Lowest cost; low rate fixed for 10, 20, or 25 years
  • Down payment financing, if needed
  • Bridge financing available

*Note Rate 1.765 + 1.3475 servicing spread (25 years)

*Note Rate 1.569 + 1.3475 servicing spread (20 years)

*Note Rate 0.936 + 1.5527 servicing spread (10 years)

*For Loans Approved After 10/01/21

 

Contact CDC New England:

Paul F. Flynn, Jr., President & CEO

(781) 928-1133

(617) 921-2695 (cell)

pflynn@bdcnewengland.com

Mike Topalian, Managing Director, Sales & Marketing

Territories: Massachusetts, New Hampshire, & Connecticut

(781) 928-1122

(508) 612-5661 (cell)

mtopalian@bdcnewengland.com

Carol Brennan

Territories: Massachusetts, Connecticut, & Rhode Island

(781) 928-1123

(413) 237-6648 (cell)

cbrennan@bdcnewengland.com

Nancy Gibeau

Territories: Massachusetts, Connecticut, & Rhode Island

(508) 254-7891

ngibeau@bdcnewengland.com

Ryan Johnson

Territories: Massachusetts & New Hampshire

(781) 928-1132

(617) 762-6708 (cell)

rjohnson@bdcnewengland.com

Dave Raccio

Territories: Connecticut, Western Massachusetts & Vermont

(860) 218-2901

(203) 780-1097 (cell)

draccio@bdcnewengland.com

Matt Brothers

Territories: Central/Western Massachusetts, Vermont, Connecticut, & New Hampshire

(781) 928-1124

(603) 512-3411 (cell)

mbrothers@bdcnewengland.com

www.cdcnewengland.com