More than a 504

6.41%

Equipment 10-year Fixed

6.59%

Real Estate 20-year Fixed

6.72%

Real Estate 25-year Fixed

November 2022 SBA 504 Funding Rate / Donations to Veterans Organization

November 2022 SBA 504 Funding Rate:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The real estate 504 rates increased this month. The 25 year and 20 year rates both increased by 9bps from the month prior. The 10 year equipment rate increased by 114bps from the last funding, 2 months prior.

Recent SBA 504 Deals from CDC New England:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SBA 504 Term Loans:

  • Long-term loans for purchasing land and buildings, new construction, renovation and leasehold improvements, machinery & equipment
  • Lowest cost; low rate fixed for 10, 20, or 25 years
  • Down payment financing, if needed
  • Bridge financing available

*Note Rate 5.183 + 1.5405 servicing spread (25 years)

*Note Rate 5.053 + 1.5405 servicing spread (20 years)

*Note Rate 4.866 + 1.5405 servicing spread (10 years)

*For Loans Approved After 10/01/22

 

BDC Capital / CDC New England Donate To The Veteran’s Association of Bristol County

The work family of BDC Capital and CDC New England came together to support a cause in our South Eastern Massachusetts market of Fall River by contributing personal care items for the HEROS and SHEROS in desperate need through the services offered by the Veteran’s Association of Bristol County.

This is a continuation of the ways that CDC New England gives back to our great veterans. We are proud to waive fees for veterans who apply for loans through our SBA 504 loan program.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact CDC New England:

Paul F. Flynn, Jr., President & CEO

(781) 928-1133

(617) 921-2695 (cell)

pflynn@bdcnewengland.com

Mike Topalian, Managing Director

(781) 928-1122

(508) 612-5661 (cell)

mtopalian@bdcnewengland.com

Dave Raccio, Senior VP of Sales & Marketing

Territories: Connecticut, Western Massachusetts & Vermont

(860) 218-2901

(203) 780-1097 (cell)

draccio@bdcnewengland.com

Carol Brennan

Territories: Massachusetts, Connecticut, & Rhode Island

(781) 928-1123

(413) 237-6648 (cell)

cbrennan@bdcnewengland.com

Nancy Gibeau

Territories: Massachusetts, Connecticut, & Rhode Island

(508) 254-7891 (cell)

ngibeau@bdcnewengland.com

Ryan Johnson

Territories: Massachusetts & New Hampshire

(781) 928-1132

(617) 762-6708 (cell)

rjohnson@bdcnewengland.com

Matt Brothers

Territories: Central/Western Massachusetts, Vermont, Connecticut, & New Hampshire

(781) 928-1124

(603) 512-3411 (cell)

mbrothers@bdcnewengland.com

Lauren Angat

Territories: Connecticut, Western Massachusetts, Vermont, & Southern New Hampshire

(860) 299-6025 (cell)

langat@bdcnewengland.com

www.cdcnewengland.com