More than a 504

6.30%

Equipment 10-year Fixed

6.42%

Real Estate 20-year Fixed

6.50%

Real Estate 25-year Fixed

January 2023 SBA 504 Funding Rate

January 2023 SBA 504 Funding Rate:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The real estate 504 rates increased this month. The 25 year and 20 year rates both increased by 20bps and 25bps, respectively from the month prior. The 10 year equipment rate decreased by 11bps from the last funding, 2 months prior.

 

Recent SBA 504 Deals from CDC New England:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SBA 504 Term Loans:

  • Long-term loans for purchasing land and buildings, new construction, renovation and leasehold improvements, machinery & equipment
  • Lowest cost; low rate fixed for 10, 20, or 25 years
  • Down payment financing, if needed
  • Bridge financing available

*Note Rate 4.962 + 1.5405 servicing spread (25 years)

*Note Rate 4.880 + 1.5405 servicing spread (20 years)

*Note Rate 4.762 + 1.5405 servicing spread (10 years)

*For Loans Approved After 10/01/22

 

Contact CDC New England:

Paul F. Flynn, Jr., President & CEO

(781) 928-1133

(617) 921-2695 (cell)

pflynn@bdcnewengland.com

Mike Topalian, Managing Director

(781) 928-1122

(508) 612-5661 (cell)

mtopalian@bdcnewengland.com

Dave Raccio, Senior VP of Sales & Marketing

Territory: New England

(860) 218-2901

(203) 780-1097 (cell)

draccio@bdcnewengland.com

Carol Brennan

Territory: New England

(781) 928-1123

(413) 237-6648 (cell)

cbrennan@bdcnewengland.com

Nancy Gibeau

Territories: Massachusetts, Connecticut, & Rhode Island

(508) 254-7891 (cell)

ngibeau@bdcnewengland.com

Ryan Johnson

Territories: Massachusetts & New Hampshire

(781) 928-1132

(617) 762-6708 (cell)

rjohnson@bdcnewengland.com

Matt Brothers

Territories: Central/Western Massachusetts, Vermont, Connecticut, & New Hampshire

(781) 928-1124

(603) 512-3411 (cell)

mbrothers@bdcnewengland.com

Lauren Angat

Territories: Connecticut, Western Massachusetts, Vermont, & Southern New Hampshire

(860) 299-6025 (cell)

langat@bdcnewengland.com

www.cdcnewengland.com