More than a 504

6.93%

Equipment 10-year Fixed

7.01%

Real Estate 20-year Fixed

7.01%

Real Estate 25-year Fixed

August 2023 SBA 504 Funding Rate

August 2023 SBA 504 Funding Rate:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The real estate 504 rates decreased this month. The 25 year and 20 year rates both decreased by 3bps from the month prior. The 10 year equipment rate remained as-is from July, as it adjusts every two months.

Recent SBA 504 Deals from CDC New England:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SBA 504 Term Loans:

  • Long-term loans for purchasing land and buildings, new construction, renovation and leasehold improvements, machinery & equipment
  • Lowest cost; low rate fixed for 10, 20, or 25 years
  • Down payment financing, if needed
  • Bridge financing available

 

*Note Rate 5.204 + 1.5405 servicing spread (25 years)

*Note Rate 5.204 + 1.5405 servicing spread (20 years)

*Note Rate 5.401 + 1.5405 servicing spread (10 years)

*For Loans Approved After 10/01/22

 

Congratulations to Lauren Angat, our SBA 504 Business Development Officer, on her recent marriage! Please note her new email address is lfranco@bdcnewengland.com.

 

Contact CDC New England:

Paul F. Flynn, Jr., President & CEO

(781) 928-1133

(617) 921-2695 (cell)

pflynn@bdcnewengland.com

Mike Topalian, Managing Director

(781) 928-1122

(508) 612-5661 (cell)

mtopalian@bdcnewengland.com

Dave Raccio, Senior VP of Sales & Marketing

Territory: New England

(860) 218-2901

(203) 780-1097 (cell)

draccio@bdcnewengland.com

Carol Brennan

Territory: New England

(781) 928-1123

(413) 237-6648 (cell)

cbrennan@bdcnewengland.com

Nancy Gibeau

Territories: Massachusetts, Rhode Island, & Connecticut

(508) 254-7891 (cell)

ngibeau@bdcnewengland.com

Ryan Johnson

Territories: Massachusetts & New Hampshire

(781) 928-1132

(617) 762-6708 (cell)

rjohnson@bdcnewengland.com 

Matt Brothers

Territories: Massachusetts, New Hampshire, & Connecticut

(781) 928-1124

(603) 512-3411 (cell)

mbrothers@bdcnewengland.com

Lauren Franco

Territories: Connecticut, Western Massachusetts, & Vermont

(860) 299-6025 (cell)

lfranco@bdcnewengland.com

www.cdcnewengland.com